Testimonials

    5 star review  After being mucked about for a week by another company, I took my PS3 to Console Clinic and they fixed it within the hour at a great price too! Cant recommend these enough. Thank you

    thumb Chris Mac
    June 9, 2015

    5 star review  Very quick service by a very knowledgeable expert. Recommend it to everyone.

    thumb Harry Carlile
    March 26, 2018

    5 star review  They are they best technical service in the town .i had a problem with my samsung fone and samsung itself couldnot repair it and solve the problem .butt kyle is best and very friendly very helpfull and very technical guy .he knows what he do .he is very quick and very amazing person .he didnot look the money .he advised me his best to guide me and fix the fone .i wish him all the best for his business and to be a excelent machenic .thanks kyle .i recomend these people to every 1 looking for any problem for mobiles . Dont go no where he is the guy for all your mobile .games and tech issues .

    thumb Ali Mughal
    August 18, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service from Kyle. I called at 5pm and he came to my home the same evening and replaced my iPhone screen within 15mins. Much more convenient than hassle of booking an appointment at Apple and a 12m warranty provided too!

    thumb Emma Louise Thorpe
    January 10, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service! Really recommended... lovely people!

    thumb Marine Zarate
    October 3, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant place went there today after EE unhelpful staff console clinic sorted my phone politely professional and in a timely manner will only use this shop from now on. Many thanks for helping get my phone working again.

    thumb Lucy Keen
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  Fixed my iPhone screen in just over an hour and compared to Apple they were a bargain!!

    thumb Michelle Ward
    December 30, 2015

    5 star review  Took my iPhone down to Kyle today. Fitted a new battery in ten mins. Excellent job and excellent service. Cheers mate. ��

    thumb Dave Curtis
    January 20, 2017

    5 star review  I arranged an appointment for Kyle to come on a call out to my home address as the screen on my iPhone 6 was badly damaged. Kyle turned up on time and was polite, courteous and very professional. My screen was fixed within 15 minutes, as promised and my phone is now as good as new. I also asked for advise on a glass screen protector and Kyle was very knowledgeable and even fitted the screen protector too. Really happy with the service you provided and at a fantastic price. I will happily recommend you to all my friends. Thank-you for all your help today.

    thumb Nicola Louise
    June 1, 2016

    5 star review  Just wanted to leave a review for Console Clinic Ltd. I sent my sons 3ds to them to be fixed, via their postal service. Excellent customer service, it has been fully fixed and in full working order. I cannot recommend this company enough, even tho they were really busy and i did not think i would receive it back by Christmas. They delivered it to me this evening in person, to ensure my son had it back before Christmas, definitely above and beyond. If you need anything like this fixed, they are the place to go, i 100% recommend them and their dedication to their clients. Not a lot of people would go out of their way like that at the most busiest time of the year and after working all day flat out.... Thank you once again

    thumb Terri Tibbles
    December 23, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent Service and Advice Would definitely recommend

    thumb Jo Hollingdale
    May 4, 2017

    5 star review  I stupidly thought I would change the iPhone screen myself. Which obviously didn't work. I came to Kyle to help me! And he repaired my phone so quickly I was so concerned I'd lose all my photos! The best and cheapest around! Will 100% use Kyle every time !! Thank you so much xxx

    thumb Danni Rees
    September 28, 2016

    5 star review  would like to thank Kyle for mending my ipad screen brilliant job would defiantely recommend the console clinic to all thankyou

    thumb Mandy Allen Moran
    March 7, 2017

    5 star review  Great service. Phone fixed within 30 minutes. Very pleased. Thank you. Will definitely use again.

    thumb Roxy Tyrell
    March 21, 2018

    5 star review  Great service - a lot of places would've charged us for sorting out my mobile today but Kyle did it free of charge!!! Highly recommended - very helpful. �

    thumb Jane Fook
    November 18, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing service top class replaced my iphone 5 screen perfectly defo the number one man for these repairs thanks kyle

    thumb Lisa Williams
    January 27, 2015

    5 star review  took my iPhone to be unlocked very fast friendly service kyal couldn't have been more helpful

    thumb Jim Mathieson
    September 15, 2015

    5 star review  Excellent service Thank you. Would most definitely recommend

    thumb Jennie Cohen
    May 18, 2018

    5 star review  Great genuine guy

    thumb Harry Lucock
    September 21, 2018

    5 star review  Had my boyfriends phone fixed, I was in and out in 10 minutes and also had a tempered glass screen protector put on without any air bubbles! Thank you!

    thumb Sarah Ingall
    December 10, 2016

    5 star review  Very quick & helpful. Thank you, will defo use you again 🙂 x

    thumb Katie Woollard
    November 4, 2015

    4 star review  Really good service and quick. Will definitely use again. Thanks

    thumb Lorraine Jones
    October 26, 2014

    5 star review  Fab home service, I couldn't reccomended enough! Replied to all messages out of hours and fitted me straight in to come to me after work the next day. Thanks so much

    thumb Phoebe Bone
    July 17, 2017

    5 star review  So convenient to have such a good service in this area. Very efficient,work done within the hour,good customer care. Will use again

    thumb Bob Roberts
    June 25, 2018

    positive review  Took laptop in on Tuesday to b repaired Wednesday afternoon had a call with quote and repaired by Thursday morning. Excellent customer service staff are brilliant would definitely recommend

    thumb Lisa Cole
    September 20, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent customer service, honest and helpful could not fault the service recieved, high recommended and wouldn't go any where else, a rare find these days x

    thumb Louise Hatcher
    December 17, 2015

    5 star review  Great service. Would highly recommend, other repair shops have previously damaged my phone however this was an A* provided service.

    thumb Luke Edwards
    July 19, 2016

    5 star review  These guys fixed my 2 daughters phone screens one was a Samsung s5 and the other was a iphone 5s they did a fantastic job at a good price. I would highly recommend them

    thumb Kellie Martin
    March 1, 2017

    5 star review  I have used Console Clinic (Elm Park) twice and have been extremely happy with the service they provided, fast, efficient and very good prices, very friendly too, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody who has a phone problem.

    thumb Steve Young
    December 11, 2015

    5 star review  If you ever need any tech fixed this is the place to go. No bulls****, he’ll tell you what’s wrong and fix it in a reasonable time frame and reasonable price. Can’t recommend enough

    thumb Benjamin Peermamode-Murphy
    November 30, 2017