Testimonials

    5 star review  Very fast and good price, got my iPhone 6s screen fixed and I'm very pleased with the service.

    thumb Samantha Stevenson-Bayley
    January 8, 2017

    5 star review  They have best price u will find and did a great job fixing my ps4 highly recommended these guys

    thumb Lewis Scales
    September 13, 2016

    positive review  Great service from Console Clinic! Really helpful and sorted my iPad in minutes! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone!

    thumb Jenni Lungley-Down
    September 1, 2018

    5 star review  Really pleased with my sons new I phone screen what a pleasant your man would certainly use again and would certainly recommend thanks very much and enjoy your cup cakes

    thumb Lyn Howell
    March 5, 2015

    5 star review  Fixed 2 iPhones and iPad within a couple of hours, superb customer service and fantastic prices. Would definitely recommend to use without question.

    thumb John Baker
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  My phone had a new battery in less than 30 mins😉

    thumb Darren Millenbach
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  Very polite and helpful fixed iPad screen very quickly and very reasonable on price I am very happy with it if anything goes wrong in future il be back 🙂 thank you

    thumb Zoe Theobald
    February 5, 2015

    5 star review  Great service, honest, quick and very professional would highly recommend.

    thumb Lana Hunt
    May 7, 2018

    5 star review  Took my iPhone down to Kyle today. Fitted a new battery in ten mins. Excellent job and excellent service. Cheers mate. ��

    thumb Dave Curtis
    January 20, 2017

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fantastic customer services, very friendly, honest and welcoming staff. Who was able to repair the issue with no problems. Thank you again 🙂

    thumb Anne Marie Lyne
    August 25, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, great service and a lovely guy

    thumb George Hockley
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely over the moon I have one happy little boy now his ps4 is fixed thank you ... Would highly recommend to anyone

    thumb Claire Woolward
    July 27, 2016

    positive review  Very friendly and helpful service. Worked late to get my little boys kindle back to him as they were shut the next done. Highly recommend the console clinic 10/10

    thumb Yvonne Roberts
    August 16, 2018

    4 star review  Really good service and quick. Will definitely use again. Thanks

    thumb Lorraine Jones
    October 26, 2014

    1 star review  Just got my phone back from Kyle with a broken screen and not fixed

    thumb Kevin Rawlings
    October 6, 2017

    5 star review  Wanted my iPhone6S screen replaced, it was completed so quick even though he was busy and so cheap. Would recommend for anyone.

    thumb Elizabeth 'Lizziee' Hunt
    October 1, 2016

    5 star review  If I could rate you a 10 I would. Very happy

    thumb Terry Gregory
    February 22, 2016

    5 star review  Very quick & helpful. Thank you, will defo use you again 🙂 x

    thumb Katie Woollard
    November 4, 2015

    5 star review  Just collected my daughters ipad (that was repaired elsewhere n left not working properly) console clinic found the problem, fixed it and I've collected in under 24 hours . Great price and even said the work has a warranty. Will deffo reccomend

    thumb Amanda Jane Farrow
    February 12, 2016

    5 star review  Just brilliant! Thank you so much for fixing my I pad screen within a few hours. Charming, polite, helpful staff made my visit a pleasure!

    thumb Kim Barnes
    May 3, 2018

    5 star review  Took a tablet in to be fixed...very happy with service, quick turnaround & reasonably priced. Would happily recommend & wouldn't hesitate to use them again

    thumb Jodie Dimond-West
    March 9, 2018

    positive review  Took laptop in on Tuesday to b repaired Wednesday afternoon had a call with quote and repaired by Thursday morning. Excellent customer service staff are brilliant would definitely recommend

    thumb Lisa Cole
    September 20, 2018

    5 star review  Took my daughters iPad in for a screen, battery and headphone port, completed to a high standard, when we found it was still faulty I was advised to return which I did with no further issues . Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    thumb Jamie Akbari
    January 11, 2018

    5 star review  Great quick turn around even on Christmas eve when he should be at home Will recommend

    thumb Jake Chapman
    December 24, 2014

    5 star review  10/10 fixed my iphone very quickly, fully recommend.

    thumb Mike Russell
    March 31, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service, very helpful and very reasonable prices

    thumb Carolyn Montgomery
    August 7, 2015

    5 star review  Took my iPhone 6 in today having smashed the screen quite badly. 30 minutes later it was returned to me good as new, with warranty and for an amazing price. �

    thumb Louise Roberts
    March 16, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service repairing I phone screen Friendly staff and a good price would recommend

    thumb Jane Bailey
    May 21, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service , excellent price , more than happy and would definitely recommend

    thumb Kerry Hart
    January 20, 2015

    5 star review  So convenient to have such a good service in this area. Very efficient,work done within the hour,good customer care. Will use again

    thumb Bob Roberts
    June 25, 2018