Testimonials

    5 star review  Absolutely over the moon I have one happy little boy now his ps4 is fixed thank you ... Would highly recommend to anyone

    thumb Claire Woolward
    July 27, 2016

    5 star review  I have used Console Clinic (Elm Park) twice and have been extremely happy with the service they provided, fast, efficient and very good prices, very friendly too, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody who has a phone problem.

    thumb Steve Young
    December 11, 2015

    positive review  Would recommend to anyone looking to get their phone repaired properly. Quick and friendly service priced very fairly. Thanks 😊

    thumb Atalia Del Río Voase
    August 18, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing my bother in law smashed his IPhone 5C screen - I messaged Kyle and he got back to me right away! Told me the charge and shop location- I dropped it off went for breakfast and before I knew it was in the shop being handed a phone that was like new!!! Perfect

    thumb Charlaine Elizabeth Skachill-Hynan
    April 7, 2016

    5 star review  Very professional and quick service. Highly recommended!

    thumb Salina Akhtar
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for fixing my boys ps3. I have one happy boy. Definetly would recommend you and come back again thank you x

    thumb Janine Acott
    July 21, 2016

    5 star review  Great service. Very helpful staff. Very reasonable prices and with a minor fault after the 1st repair, all fixed free of charge. I have a very happy little boy. Will definitely recommend and 100% use your services again

    thumb Sam Smith
    August 24, 2018

    5 star review  If I could rate you a 10 I would. Very happy

    thumb Terry Gregory
    February 22, 2016

    positive review  Great service, very knowledgable and a happy friendly team

    thumb Simon Turton
    August 29, 2018

    positive review  Highly recommend quick service!!

    thumb Marc Stock
    August 24, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Would recommend Kyle to anyone. Thank you so much!

    thumb Tina Guy
    October 12, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent service. Took in my iPhone6 for screen repair and got quality and quick service. No complaints. Keep up the good work 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    thumb Lillie-Sweet Masaba
    January 25, 2018

    5 star review  Took my sons iPad in today as he put a restriction lock that needed removing an hour later and it was done.A great service highly recommended.

    thumb Rodney Cooper
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service and very professional. Reasonably priced and just a genuinely helpful person. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jo O'Brien
    April 30, 2018

    5 star review  Had my ipad screen replaced today, fantastic services and professional job. Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Thanks Kyle.

    thumb Nikki Martin
    January 11, 2017

    5 star review  100% Genuine. No fix No fee. Trustworthy. Highly recommended cheers.

    thumb Nicky Cockley
    April 17, 2018

    5 star review  Took my iPhone in yesterday as was not charging and screen was cracked.kyle explained what needed doing before repair,then repaired it all whilst I waited around.great service will highly recommend to all my clients friends and relatives �

    thumb Grant Menis O'reilly
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks for the great service mate I smashed my iPhone back and front screen and Kyle fix it looks brand new now and what a great job he did not only did he fix my screens yesterday but today when I needed my speaker fix he came to me again to fix it great price and man of his words I will forward u on to friends and family if they need there phone fix and will deffo keep you in mind if anything else goes wrong thanks again 🙂 10/10

    thumb Melisa Mcdiarmaid
    December 30, 2014

    5 star review  They are they best technical service in the town .i had a problem with my samsung fone and samsung itself couldnot repair it and solve the problem .butt kyle is best and very friendly very helpfull and very technical guy .he knows what he do .he is very quick and very amazing person .he didnot look the money .he advised me his best to guide me and fix the fone .i wish him all the best for his business and to be a excelent machenic .thanks kyle .i recomend these people to every 1 looking for any problem for mobiles . Dont go no where he is the guy for all your mobile .games and tech issues .

    thumb Ali Mughal
    August 18, 2016

    5 star review  So pleased with Console Clinic. Took my xbox to another repair shop who not only couldn't fix my xbox but also managed to damage it. Kyle at console clinic explained exactly what had happened and what he would try and to rectify the first problem plus clean up the mess the other place made. Xbox is now working a treat and I would recommend anyone to console clinic... Thanks so much.

    thumb Simone Cousins
    May 13, 2015

    positive review  Great customer service. Fixed my tablet quicker than quoted. Will definitely use console Clinic again

    thumb Louise MacDonald
    September 15, 2018

    5 star review  Superb service. Everyone friendly and my phone was fixed in no time. I am recommending everyone to come here for their phone / tab or whatever it is that needs fixing.

    thumb Helen Whitbread
    June 18, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service at a reasonable price Will use him again

    thumb Scott Elflain
    February 5, 2015

    5 star review  Excellent service! Really recommended... lovely people!

    thumb Marine Zarate
    October 3, 2018

    positive review  Great service, very knowledgeable

    thumb Kevin Heath
    September 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great genuine guy

    thumb Harry Lucock
    September 21, 2018

    5 star review  brilliant service! Screen changed and fixed same day in the comfort of our own home. Thank you!

    thumb Meera Sharma
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Sons iphone screen stopped working and as always I contacted Kyle. Absolutely brilliant service yet again he came round and repaired screen for me in my own home the same evening. Wouldn't go anywhere else for phone repairs and always recommend kyle when I can. Thanks again Kyle

    thumb Lesley Woods
    May 20, 2017

    5 star review  Great quick turn around even on Christmas eve when he should be at home Will recommend

    thumb Jake Chapman
    December 24, 2014

    5 star review  So convenient to have such a good service in this area. Very efficient,work done within the hour,good customer care. Will use again

    thumb Bob Roberts
    June 25, 2018