Testimonials

    5 star review  Kyle came to my home and fixed the screen on my iPhone6. Very professional and brilliant service! Will 100% be recommending to friends and family.... thank you �

    thumb Sarah Crane
    February 3, 2017

    5 star review  If I could rate you a 10 I would. Very happy

    thumb Terry Gregory
    February 22, 2016

    5 star review  Popped in to see kyle for a quote.... ended up giving me a free glass protector which has saved me! Thanks kyle

    thumb Kylaa Reeves
    November 10, 2016

    5 star review  Great service and quick repair for mobile phone screen ...

    thumb Lorraine Horsfall
    October 3, 2015

    5 star review  Fantastic service fixed phone in under half hr.. very friendly manner would highly recommend to friends and family

    thumb Marie Marie
    December 17, 2015

    5 star review  Took my iPhone in yesterday as was not charging and screen was cracked.kyle explained what needed doing before repair,then repaired it all whilst I waited around.great service will highly recommend to all my clients friends and relatives �

    thumb Grant Menis O'reilly
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  Top bloke great service would recommend him 10000%

    thumb Stace Lou
    January 12, 2017

    5 star review  Had my ipad screen replaced today, fantastic services and professional job. Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Thanks Kyle.

    thumb Nikki Martin
    January 11, 2017

    1 star review  Just got my phone back from Kyle with a broken screen and not fixed

    thumb Kevin Rawlings
    October 6, 2017

    5 star review  Had my boyfriends phone fixed, I was in and out in 10 minutes and also had a tempered glass screen protector put on without any air bubbles! Thank you!

    thumb Sarah Ingall
    December 10, 2016

    5 star review  They have best price u will find and did a great job fixing my ps4 highly recommended these guys

    thumb Lewis Scales
    September 13, 2016

    positive review  Great service, very knowledgable and a happy friendly team

    thumb Simon Turton
    August 29, 2018

    5 star review  Really quick screen repair had options of a couple types too! Also gave advice on selling my old iphone 6 along with checking to see if my phone was still in waranty with apple too.

    thumb Kirsty Guiver
    February 10, 2017

    positive review  great service and very quick

    thumb John Nuttall
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  Friendly fast efficient service great value for money smashed I phone 6 now perfect

    thumb Maria Cook
    May 16, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service and fast turn around , very friendly staff that know exactly what they’re talking about. Will be using these guys for future repairs �

    thumb Sean Holland
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  My sister recommended I contact Kyle for help with my new phone. Very helpful & prompt service. Would highly recommend, thanks.

    thumb Hannah Roberts
    August 2, 2016

    5 star review  Really good prices compared to other local places, quick and communication with customer is spot on, thank you again

    thumb Ell Holland
    September 19, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service, came to my home which is very convenient for me as I have two little ones, very quick and really reasonable prices! Will definitely be using this service again!!

    thumb Louise Starnes
    June 19, 2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for fixing my boys ps3. I have one happy boy. Definetly would recommend you and come back again thank you x

    thumb Janine Acott
    July 21, 2016

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fantastic customer services, very friendly, honest and welcoming staff. Who was able to repair the issue with no problems. Thank you again 🙂

    thumb Anne Marie Lyne
    August 25, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service, Kyle kept me up to date and was prompt. Kyle is the 'Neo' of the real world!

    thumb Paul Golding
    February 25, 2014

    5 star review  Very polite and helpful fixed iPad screen very quickly and very reasonable on price I am very happy with it if anything goes wrong in future il be back 🙂 thank you

    thumb Zoe Theobald
    February 5, 2015

    5 star review  Kyle is absolutely brilliant, kept me updated and a nice guy! Would recommend x

    thumb Lauren Gibson
    May 2, 2017

    5 star review  Repaired my sons camera on his iphone 6 plus while we waited. Excellent Service and would definitely recommend

    thumb Clare Beaumont
    July 22, 2017

    4 star review  Really good service and quick. Will definitely use again. Thanks

    thumb Lorraine Jones
    October 26, 2014

    5 star review  Took my sons iPad in today as he put a restriction lock that needed removing an hour later and it was done.A great service highly recommended.

    thumb Rodney Cooper
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  Very quick, helpful service - thank you

    thumb Samantha Hardy
    January 25, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service from Kyle. I called at 5pm and he came to my home the same evening and replaced my iPhone screen within 15mins. Much more convenient than hassle of booking an appointment at Apple and a 12m warranty provided too!

    thumb Emma Louise Thorpe
    January 10, 2017

    5 star review  They are they best technical service in the town .i had a problem with my samsung fone and samsung itself couldnot repair it and solve the problem .butt kyle is best and very friendly very helpfull and very technical guy .he knows what he do .he is very quick and very amazing person .he didnot look the money .he advised me his best to guide me and fix the fone .i wish him all the best for his business and to be a excelent machenic .thanks kyle .i recomend these people to every 1 looking for any problem for mobiles . Dont go no where he is the guy for all your mobile .games and tech issues .

    thumb Ali Mughal
    August 18, 2016